A great company is made up of great individuals, and Goodwin Roof Inspections and Consulting has a team full of great people with various expertise and professional credentials. From Business Commerce to Registered Roof Observers and Certified Engineering Technologists, the Goodwin office has the knowledge base and experience to provide comprehensive, quality work. 

EDMONTON OFFICE

GERARD GOODWIN, RRO

Inspector/Consultant

780-701-9734

GGoodwin@goodwinroof.ca

CHAD MACNEIL, CET, RRO

Inspector/Consultant

780-701-9732

Chad.MacNeil@goodwinroof.ca

CARL BELL

Inspector/Consultant

780-701-9733

CBell@goodwinroof.ca

DAVIN DEAN, TT

Inspector/Consultant

780-722-5813

Davin.Dean@goodwinroof.ca

JUSTIN BELL, B.Com, RRC, RRO, REWO, CDT

Inspector/Consultant

Level 1 Thermographer

780-701-9736

Justin.Bell@goodwinroof.ca

REBEKAH WIEBE

Project Coordinator, Estimator

780-701-9732

RebekahW@goodwinroof.ca

 

LYNN BELL JAYLENE SHAW

Office Administrator Drafter

780-701-9735 780-701-9732

LBell@goodwinroof.ca Jaylene.Shaw@goodwinroof.ca

CALGARY OFFICE

TREVOR SZIVA, RRO

Inspector/Consultant

403-819-5450

Trevor.Sziva@goodwinroof.ca

DAVE DREWNIAK, RRO

Inspector/Consultant

403-888-7310

Dave.Drewniak@goodwinroof.ca