Who we are

Goodwin Roof Inspections and Consulting (1999) Ltd. was founded in the province of Alberta in 1999 by Mr. Gerard Goodwin. The company expanded and in 2003 Mr. Carl Bell became a co-owner. Since it’s conception Goodwin Roof Inspections & Consulting (1999) Ltd. has been providing roof inspection and consulting services throughout Western Canada to many areas including the Private sector, Municipal, Provincial and Federal Governments and various Educational, Commercial and Industrial facilities.

A great company is made up of great individuals, and Goodwin Roof Inspections and Consulting has a team full of great people with various expertise and professional credentials. The Goodwin team has multiple ARCA (Alberta Roofing Contractors Association) approved inspectors, as well as individuals currently apprenticing for that designation. From Business Commerce, to Registered Roof Observers and Certified Engineering Technologists we have the knowledge base and experience to provide comprehensive, quality work.

 
 
 

Our Team

 

Gerard Goodwin, RRO

Inspector/Consultant

780-701-9734

GGoodwin@goodwinroof.ca

Carl Bell

Inspector/Consultant

780-701-9733

CBell@goodwinroof.ca

Justin Bell, B.Com, RRC, RRO, REWO, CDT

Inspector/Consultant

Level 1 Thermographer

780-701-9736

Justin.Bell@goodwinroof.ca

 

Davin Dean, TT

Inspector/Consultant

780-701-9732

Davin.Dean@goodwinroof.ca

 

 

Lynn Bell

Administrator

780-701-9732

LBell@goodwinroof.ca

Chad MacNeil, CET

Inspector/Consultant

780-701-9732

Chad.MacNeil@goodwinroof.ca

 

 

Keith Jin Choi, EIT

Inspector/Consultant

587-982-7310

Keith.Choi@goodwinroof.ca

 

 

Jaylene Shaw

Drafter

780-701-9732

Jaylene.Shaw@goodwinroof.ca

Bob Evans-Davies

Inspector/Consultant

780-701-9732

Bob.Evans-Davies@goodwinroof.ca

 

 

Rebekah Wiebe

Project Coordinator

Leak Management Operator

780-701-9732

RebekahW@goodwinroof.ca

 

Trevor Sziva, RRO

Inspector/Consultant

403-819-5450

Trevor.Sziva@goodwinroof.ca