A great company is made up of great individuals, and Goodwin Roof Inspections and Consulting has a team full of great people with various expertise and professional credentials. The Goodwin team has multiple ARCA (Alberta Roofing Contractors Association) approved Inspectors, as well as individuals currently apprenticing for that designation. From Business Commerce, to Registered Roof Observers and Certified Engineering Technologists we have the knowledge base and experience to provide comprehensive, quality work. 

EDMONTON OFFICE

GERARD GOODWIN, RRO

Inspector/Consultant

780-701-9734

GGoodwin@goodwinroof.ca

CHAD MACNEIL, CET

Inspector/Consultant

780-701-9732

Chad.MacNeil@goodwinroof.ca

REBEKAH WIEBE

Project Coordinator

780-701-9732

RebekahW@goodwinroof.ca

CARL BELL

Inspector/Consultant

780-701-9733

CBell@goodwinroof.ca

BOB EVANS-DAVIES

Inspector/Consultant

780-701-9732

Bob.Evans-Davies@goodwinroof.ca

LYNN BELL

Office Administrator

780-701-9735

LBell@goodwinroof.ca

JUSTIN BELL, B.Com, RRC, RRO, REWO, CDT

Inspector/Consultant

Level 1 Thermographer

780-701-9736

Justin.Bell@goodwinroof.ca

DAVIN DEAN, TT

Inspector/Consultant

780-722-5813

Davin.Dean@goodwinroof.ca

  

JAYLENE SHAW

Drafter

780-701-9732

Jaylene.Shaw@goodwinroof.ca

CALGARY OFFICE

TREVOR SZIVA, RRO

Inspector/Consultant

403-819-5450

Trevor.Sziva@goodwinroof.ca

DAVE DREWNIAK, RRO

Inspector/Consultant

403-888-7310

Dave.Drewniak@goodwinroof.ca